And Now for something a little bit different….

December 18, 2008

Its time to get everything I’ve been looking at as research up my blog, so you’ll be able to see my inspiration and direction in which my work has been going, and it’d be nice for me to see as well. When i look back over my past projects, its noticeable everything has been inspired by something else, usually other designers, artists or illustrators, and out of those i notice i pick little bits i like and put them together in my work, almost like a type of ‘Reconstruction art’, deconstruct to reconstruct. So I’ll begin with my top ten things in my room, objects I’ve collected, bought or found or even been given. Hopefully this will give you an insight to my brain, simply because they are all personal belongings. So here they are, my top 10 things i own!

Leave a Reply

