Now For My Top 10 Publications I Own

December 22, 2008

Right so you’ve seen my CD cover top 10’s and I’ve discovered along the way some great stuff and links. Now its time for my Top 10 Publications before i set out on my quest to show you my influences and loves when it comes to art and design and with some more great videos and other such stuffs! Owning books and magazines, and odd little one offs are all the tings i love in life, owning things! My rooms beginning to fill and my book shelf is very cramped. So here are some of my all time favorites, from old to right now. Hope you enjoy what i own and find some great things amongst my stuff.

Leave a Reply

