TEN Magazine Animation!!!

January 13, 2009

This is the 5th attempt at an animation for my magazine 10. Its a little bit rough round the edges but im pretty proud of it for my final piece. The idea that it was created all by hand and hand animated like the animations i’ve posted up on my blog. I’m not a fan of Flash and find its not a fan of me so we keep our distance 😀 Anyway i hope you enjoy it as much i liked making it, even though i think i might have a repetitive strain injury!

One Response to “TEN Magazine Animation!!!”

  1. Yvonne G Says:

    I like it!


Leave a Reply

